Faculty

MEMBERS OF THE PATH FACULTY COLLABORATIVE

SCHOOL

ROLE

DEPARTMENT

NAME

EMAIL

UC San Diego Faculty History (PATH Faculty Director) Danny Widener dwidener@ucsd.edu
UC San Diego Faculty History Luis Alvarez l2alvarez@ucsd.edu
UC San Diego Faculty History Nancy Kwak nhkwak@ucsd.edu
UC San Diego Faculty Literature Stephanie Jed sjed@ucsd.edu
UC San Diego Faculty Literature Lisa Lampert-Weissig llampert@ucsd.edu
UC San Diego Faculty Philosophy Craig Callender ccallender@ucsd.edu
UC San Diego Faculty Philosophy Andy Lamey alamey@ucsd.edu
UC San Diego Faculty Philosophy Don Rutherford drutherford@ucsd.edu
UC San Diego Faculty Philosophy Manuel Vargas mrvargas@ucsd.edu
UC San Diego Faculty Visual Arts Bill Tronzo wtronzo@ucsd.edu
UC San Diego Assistant Director Dimensions of Culture Program Jeff Gagnon jgagnon@ucsd.edu
UC San Diego  Associate Director Center for the Humanities Erin Glass erglass@ucsd.edu
UC San Diego  Director Analytical Writing Program Karen Gocsik kgocsik@ucsd.edu
City College Faculty English & Honors Coordinator Kelly Mayhew kmayhew@sdccd.edu
City College Faculty Drama & Visual Arts Katie Rodda krodda@sdccd.edu
City College Faculty English Paul Lopez mplopez@sdccd.edu
City College Faculty History Peter Haro pharo@sdccd.edu
City College Faculty Philosophy Soon-Ah Fadness sfadness@sdccd.edu
Mesa College Faculty English & Honors Coordinator Pegah Motaleb  pmotaleb@sdccd.edu
Mesa College Faculty English Jennifer Derilo  jderilo@sdccd.edu
Mesa College Faculty Philosophy Ian Duckles  iduckles@sdccd.edu
Mesa College Faculty Drama George Ye  gye@sdccd.edu
Mesa College Faculty Art History Denise Rogers  derogers@sdccd.edu
Miramar College Faculty English & Honors Coordinator Carmen Jay cjay@sdccd.edu
Miramar College Faculty Literature Rodrigo Gomez rgomez001@sdccd.edu
Miramar College Faculty History Dan Igou digou@sdccd.edu
Miramar College Faculty Art Jessica McCambly jmccambly@sdccd.edu
Miramar College Faculty Philosophy Michael Lopez mwlopez@sdccd.edu

Skip to toolbar