FACULTY INVOLVED

FACULTY COLLABORATIVE MEMBERS ME


SCHOOL

ROLE

DEPARTMENT

NAME

EMAIL

UC San DiegoFacultyHistory (PATH Faculty Director)Danny Widenerdwidener@ucsd.edu
UC San DiegoFacultyHistoryLuis Alvarezl2alvarez@ucsd.edu
UC San DiegoFacultyHistoryNancy Kwaknhkwak@ucsd.edu
UC San DiegoFacultyLiteratureStephanie Jedsjed@ucsd.edu
UC San DiegoFacultyLiteratureLisa Lampert-Weissigllampert@ucsd.edu
UC San DiegoFacultyPhilosophyCraig Callenderccallender@ucsd.edu
UC San DiegoFacultyPhilosophyDon Rutherforddrutherford@ucsd.edu
UC San DiegoFacultyPhilosophyManuel Vargasmrvargas@ucsd.edu
UC San DiegoFacultyVisual ArtsBill Tronzowtronzo@ucsd.edu
UC San Diego DirectorAnalytical Writing ProgramKaren Gocsikkgocsik@ucsd.edu
City CollegeFacultyEnglish & Honors CoordinatorKelly Mayhewkmayhew@sdccd.edu
City CollegeFacultyDrama & Visual ArtsKatie Roddakrodda@sdccd.edu
City CollegeFacultyEnglishPaul Lopezmplopez@sdccd.edu
City CollegeFacultyHistoryPeter Haropharo@sdccd.edu
City CollegeFacultyPhilosophySoon-Ah Fadnesssfadness@sdccd.edu
Mesa CollegeFacultyEnglish & Honors CoordinatorPegah Motaleb pmotaleb@sdccd.edu
Mesa CollegeFacultyEnglishJennifer Derilo jderilo@sdccd.edu
Mesa CollegeFacultyPhilosophyIan Duckles iduckles@sdccd.edu
Mesa CollegeFacultyDramaGeorge Ye gye@sdccd.edu
Mesa CollegeFacultyArt HistoryDenise Rogers derogers@sdccd.edu
Miramar CollegeFacultyEnglish & Honors CoordinatorCarmen Jaycjay@sdccd.edu
Miramar CollegeFacultyLiteratureRodrigo Gomezrgomez001@sdccd.edu
Miramar CollegeFacultyHistoryDan Igoudigou@sdccd.edu
Miramar CollegeFacultyArtJessica McCamblyjmccambly@sdccd.edu
Miramar CollegeFacultyPhilosophyMichael Lopezmwlopez@sdccd.edu
Skip to toolbar