FACULTY INVOLVED

FACULTY COLLABORATIVE MEMBERS ME


SCHOOL

ROLE

DEPARTMENT

NAME

EMAIL

UC San DiegoFacultyHistory (PATH Faculty Director)Danny Widenerdwidener@ucsd.edu
UC San DiegoFacultyHistoryLuis Alvarezl2alvarez@ucsd.edu
UC San DiegoFacultyHistoryNancy Kwaknhkwak@ucsd.edu
UC San DiegoFacultyLiteratureStephanie Jedsjed@ucsd.edu
UC San DiegoFacultyLiteratureLisa Lampert-Weissigllampert@ucsd.edu
UC San DiegoFacultyPhilosophyCraig Callenderccallender@ucsd.edu
UC San DiegoFacultyPhilosophyDon Rutherforddrutherford@ucsd.edu
UC San DiegoFacultyPhilosophyManuel Vargasmrvargas@ucsd.edu
UC San DiegoFacultyVisual ArtsBill Tronzowtronzo@ucsd.edu
UC San Diego DirectorAnalytical Writing ProgramKaren Gocsikkgocsik@ucsd.edu
City CollegeFacultyEnglish (PATH Faculty Coordinator)Kelly Mayhewkmayhew@sdccd.edu
City CollegeFacultyDramatic ArtsKatie Roddakrodda@sdccd.edu
City CollegeFacultyEnglishPaul Lopezmplopez@sdccd.edu
City CollegeFacultyHistoryPeter Haropharo@sdccd.edu
City CollegeFacultyFine ArtTerri Hughes-Oelrichthugheso@sdccd.edu
Mesa CollegeFacultyEnglish (PATH Faculty Coordinator)Pegah Motaleb pmotaleb@sdccd.edu
Mesa CollegeFacultyEnglishJennifer Derilo jderilo@sdccd.edu
Mesa CollegeFacultyPhilosophyIan Duckles iduckles@sdccd.edu
Mesa CollegeFacultyDramatic ArtsGeorge Ye gye@sdccd.edu
Mesa CollegeFacultyArt HistoryDenise Rogers derogers@sdccd.edu
Miramar CollegeFacultyEnglish (PATH Faculty Coordinator)Carmen Carrasquillo Jaycjay@sdccd.edu
Miramar CollegeFacultyEnglishRodrigo Gomezrgomez001@sdccd.edu
Miramar CollegeFacultyHistoryJavier Gonzalez-Meeksjgonzalez001@sdccd.edu
Miramar CollegeFacultyArtJessica McCamblyjmccambly@sdccd.edu
Miramar CollegeFacultyArt HistoryJosh Alleyjalley@sdccd.edu

Skip to toolbar